Staff Directory

 

Louis Gitlin
President
lgitlin@midcitysteel.com
Mid City Steel
(508) 675-7831

____________________

David Medeiros
General Manager/EHS
dmedeiros@midcitysteel.com
Mid City Steel
(508) 675-7833 Ext. 322

____________________

Laine Raposa
V.P. Sales
lraposa@midcitysteel.com
Mid City Steel
(508) 675-7833 Ext 336

____________________

Andrew Donahue
Westport, MA Sales
adonahue@midcitysteel.com
Mid City Steel
(508) 675-7833 Ext 327

____________________

Bruce Martel
Westport, MA Sales
bmartel@midcitysteel.com
Mid City Steel
(508) 675-7833 Ext 323

____________________

Tony Schwab
Westport, MA Sales
tschwab@midcitysteel.com
Mid City Steel
(508) 675-7833 Ext 331

____________________

Mike Peixoto
Westport, MA Sales
mpeixoto@midcitysteel.com
Mid City Steel, CT
(860) 204-0201 Ext 350

____________________

Dave Barboza
Westport, MA Counter Sales
Mid City Steel
(508) 675-7833

____________________

Darren Medeiros
Purchasing
dfmedeiros@midcitysteel.com
Mid City Steel
(508) 675-7833 ext 325

 

Rick Mello
Bozrah General Manager
rmello@midcitysteel.com
Mid City Steel, CT
(860) 204-0201 Ext 352

____________________

Heather Ruszczyk
Bozrah CT Sales
hruszczyk@midcitysteel.com
Mid City Steel, CT
(860) 204-0201 Ext 351

____________________

Nick Schwab
Bozrah CT Sales
nschwab@midcitysteel.com
Mid City Steel, CT
(860) 204-0201 Ext 354

____________________

Kris Moore
Bozrah CT Sales
kmoore@midcitysteel.com
Mid City Steel, CT
(860) 373-9667

____________________

Traci Lacroix
Outside Sales CT
tlacroix@midcitysteel.com
Mid City Steel, CT
(774) 319-8798

____________________

John Sullivan
Outside Sales CT
jsullivan@midcitysteel.com
Mid City Steel, CT
(774) 217-0436

____________________

Paul Aguiar
Sales Fence & Surplus
paguiar@midcitysteel.com
Mid City Steel Annex
(508) 646-9800

____________________

David Girard
MA Outside Sales
dgirard@midcitysteel.com
Mid City Steel
(774) 217-8327

____________________

Rich Arruda
MA Outside Sales
rarruda@midcitysteel.com
Mid City Steel
(774) 264-0166

____________________

Kevin Eason
RI Outside Sales
keason@midcitysteel.com
Mid City Steel
(508) 615-1338

 

Steve Quinn
CFO
squinn@midcitysteel.com
Mid City Steel
(508) 675-7833 ext 302

____________________

Laurie Jacob
Human Resources
ljacob@midcitysteel.com
Mid City Steel
(508) 675-7833 ext 329

____________________

Paul Nolan
Accounts Receivable
pnolan@midcitysteel.com
Mid City Steel
(508) 675-7833 Ext 308

____________________

Doreen Medeiros
Accounts Payable
dmmedeiros@midcitysteel.com
Mid City Steel
(508) 675-7833 Ext 318

____________________

Michelle Payant
Billing
mpayant@midcitysteel.com
Mid City Steel
(508) 675-7833 Ext 316

____________________

Kerry Girard
Billing
kgirard@midcitysteel.com
Mid City Steel
(508) 675-7833 Ext 319

____________________

Lenny Reis
Director IT
lreis@midcitysteel.com
Mid City Steel
(508) 675-7833 Ext 309

 

Copyright © 2015 Mid City Steel Corp. - TISP - Provided by SouthCoast Internet